• Job enquiries: 01625 417815
  • Care enquiries: 0330 6601555

Four Seasons Care Awards 2019

Celebrating those who are Making A Difference

Following the success of the previous two years’ Four Seasons Care Awards, we are back to celebrate our colleagues. Who would you like to see as your new Four Seasons Champions? Our care awards are your opportunity to recognise those throughout the company who are passionate and committed to providing special experiences for our residents every day.


All entries must be received by 5pm on 1st March 2019.

Click Here to Nominate



The categories for the Four Seasons Care Awards 2019 are:

Care Awards Rules for Entry

All entries must be received by 5pm on 1st March 2019. 

To make your nominations click here

  • Who can nominate?

    Anyone connected with Four Seasons and our care homes - colleagues, residents, relatives, health and social care professionals and friends of our homes.

  • Who can be nominated?

    A nomination can be made for any individual working/volunteering for Four Seasons Health Care.

  • Before you nominate...

    Read the details for the category you are entering to check what the judges will be looking for

    Entries are treated in the strictest confidence

    When nominating an individual for multiple categories, please complete a separate entry for each category

    How to nominate:

    Nominations can be made via the iPads in each of our care homes, via the Four Seasons Health Care website - www.fshc.co.uk - or the Happy Platform

    Choose the category for which you want to nominate an individual

    Please complete the questions within the entry form

  • Submitting your entry

    All entries must be received by 5pm on 1st March 2019.

    Any entries received after the deadline will not be accepted due to the complexity and time constraints of processing.

  • Judging process

    Four Season’s Regional Managers will select a finalist in each category for their region.

    Four Season’s Regional Managing Directors will select the Regional Winners for each category in their region.

    Regional Winners will have the opportunity to discuss their nomination with a panel from the Leadership Team who will decide on the national winners in each category.

    All Regional Winners will be invited to a special awards ceremony where the National Winner in each category will be announced.

Google translate Google translate
click to choose
Browsealoud Browsealoud
click to choose
Colour contrast Contrast
Font size Text size