Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Triangle Care Home

N J - Son of Resident 31 Aug 2023
"The Triangle Care Home has provided a wonderful service to my Mother and by extension to the rest of the family. We are delighted with the level of care she receives and I am greatly pleased that this level of care is extended to my Father who visits every day. The staff treat both of them as 'part of the family'. It provides great peace of mind to know that there are medically trained staff to spot and intervene on the couple of occasions that my Mother has needed this over the last 18 months or so. I am always greeted with a friendly and welcoming response when I visit. I would highly recommend the Triangle Care Home to anyone thinking of using it's services."
One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Triangle Care Home

M F - Daughter of Resident 31 Aug 2023

"The manager is totally professional and very personable and always goes out of her way to communicate and update me with regard to my mother. My mother is extremely well cared for, she is bed-bound and is always very comfortable and brilliantly tended to by the fabulous team of carers employed."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
K W - Granddaughter of Resident living at Hopes Green Care Home via carehome.co.uk independent review website 13 Jul 2023

"Fantastic care and support to both my nan and grandad. They both are happy and well looked after and are treated with dignity by the staff. I am very grateful for all they do for my grandparents."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
June B - Daughter of Resident living at Hopes Green Care Home via carehome.co.uk independent review website 13 Jul 2023

"I'm really pleased with the care and attention my parents are receiving. It is a very happy place and enjoy our visits. Staff very friendly."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
J N - Son of Resident living at Evedale Care Home via carehome.co.uk independent review website 11 May 2023

"Very good all-round care. Home is five stars."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
J H, Friend of resident living at Aspen Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 20 Apr 2023

"The management and staff are extremely kind and friendly. The home and all rooms that I have seen are spotless. I have been told that the food is very good. I am so pleased that I could get a room for my friend here. Can't praise Aspen Lodge enough."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
Source: Independent review site carehome.co.uk 14 Apr 2023

The loving care and compassion shown by all the staff at North Court is absolutely amazing. It is abundantly obvious that this is more than just a job as they regularly go above and beyond what is expected.

Stuart F, Son of resident.

Testimonial image.

Abigail Lodge Care Home

FT, Daughter of resident living at Abigail Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 13 Apr 2023

"My mum has lived at Abigail Lodge since November 2021. Since being at Abigail her overall physical and mental well-being has improved significantly. She is really cared for and the staff know her likes and dislikes. The difference from when she first moved in to now is amazing and this is all thanks to the amazing care that is provided. Mum's needs have changed significantly since being at Abigail due to her dementia progressing and the home have adapted their approach to meet her needs."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
Frances F., Friend of resident 13 Apr 2023

On arrival to the care home, I was very impressed by the cleanliness...The friendliness of management and all staff certainly put my friend and myself at ease. All aspects of care are given full and professional attention, worthy care home for award. 

Testimonial image.
Source: Independent review site carehome.co.uk 13 Apr 2023

The friendliness of management and all staff certainly put my friend and myself at ease. All aspects of care are given full and professional attention.

Frances F, Friend of Resident.

Source: Independent review site carehome.co.uk 13 Apr 2023

I moved into here full of worries and dark concerns. Now after a few months, I don't want to leave. The help and care I have been given is fantastic. My advice for the people who view it here, is to take full use here and have no worries.

Raymond B, Resident.

Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up