COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Harrogate Lodge Care Home

Jim, Son of a Respite Resident at Harrogate Lodge via carehome.co,uk 07 Jun 2021

"All staff we have met with are truly dedicated to their profession and should be proud of their service to their residents in their care."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
Gill, daughter of a Respite Resident at Charnwood via carehome.co.uk 18 May 2021

"Both myself and Mum were really ready for a break. It was so important to me that Mum enjoyed her stay and had a positive experience."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Carrickstone House Care Home

Alison H, Daughter of resident living at Carrickstone House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 13 May 2021

"I have found the care given to my mum extremely good. She is content in her surroundings/room and that to me is a very important part of her care knowing she is happy."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Beech Tree House Care Home

Adrian H, Partner of resident living at Beech Tree House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 30 Apr 2021

"Excellent staff, all have looked after her very well and got her laughing and smiling again."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Abigail Lodge Care Home

RH, Daughter of resident living at Abigail Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 29 Apr 2021

"A kind, caring, well run home where everyone is treated with dignity. Mam has settled really well into the care home and this is because of the care of the staff and understanding of Mam's needs. Mam says how kind everyone is. This is so important. She also likes the activities."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Annahilt Care Home

Trevor, Son of resident living at Annahilt via carehome.co.uk independent review website 29 Apr 2021

"My mother loves being a part of the home and the time the staff give them, nothing seems a problem to the staff and the management. Food always great and good selection. Great to have peace of mind for my mother's safety and health problems, great work."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Cardonald Care Home

D M, Daughter of resident living at Cardonald via carehome.co.uk independent review website 22 Apr 2021

"The care she receives at Cardonald is above and beyond our expectations. The staff are amazing and treat Mum like she's one of their own family."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Cardonald Care Home

Chanel H, Granddaughter of resident living at Cardonald via carehome.co.uk independent review website 18 Apr 2021

"All staff at the care home are wonderful and very caring and attentive to my gran. They go above and beyond with activities and what they do with them."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Brockwell Court Care Home

Sylvia R, Daughter-in-law of resident living at Brockwell Court via carehome.co.uk independent review website 14 Apr 2021

"Myself and the family highly recommended Brookwell Court Care Home, all the staff have shown nothing but kindness and dedication towards my father-in-law; we really can’t thank them enough."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Burlington Court Care Home

Lorraine G, Daughter of resident living at Burlington Court via carehome.co.uk independent review website 14 Apr 2021

"We are very pleased with the care our dad is receiving. He is really relaxed, settled and happy. All staff are lovely and really caring, they can’t do enough for Dad and they are always pleased to see us when we visit."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Burlington Court Care Home

Louise M, Daughter of resident living at Burlington Court via carehome.co.uk independent review website 14 Apr 2021

"The care home's staff have all been fantastic, especially all through Covid, my mum is getting the best care I could hope for."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up