COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Campsie View Care Home

Alan C, Son of resident living at Campsie View via carehome.co.uk independent review website 10 Mar 2021

"My father has been looked after by Campsie View Care Home staff for over 4 years now, and I have nothing but praise, admiration and respect for everyone who works there."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Campsie View Care Home

Andrew M, Son of resident living at Campsie View via carehome.co.uk independent review website 10 Mar 2021

"I would highly recommend Campsie View Care Home to other people. My mum has been a resident for 15 years, and she is very happy. The staff always have activities for the residents to keep them entertained."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.
Gwennie, daughter of a Respite Resident at Redwell Hills via carehome.co.uk 10 Mar 2021

"In these challenging times it was such a relief to see all the staff happy and caring and providing excellent, safe care. Mum is happy to return and we have booked another short stay." 

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Campsie View Care Home

Heather K, Daughter of resident living at Campsie View via carehome.co.uk independent review website 04 Mar 2021

"The staff are wonderful with Dad and keep in touch with us regularly. Nothing has been too much bother and our requests are always dealt with professionally and with good humour."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Beech House Care Home

B T, Resident living at Beech House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Mar 2021

"I feel I am well looked after here. All the staff are helpful and kind. I enjoy all the activities."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Burlington Court Care Home

Helen D, Daughter of resident living at Burlington Court via carehome.co.uk independent review website 23 Feb 2021

"I would like to say a big thank you to every staff member at Burlington Court for looking after both members of my family. I would highly recommend this care home as the staff are so caring and friendly."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Balmoral Care Home

J S, Daughter of resident living at Balmoral via carehome.co.uk independent review website 15 Feb 2021

"All the staff are so kind, caring and professional. The care they gave my mum especially in her final weeks was exceptional. They provided a high level of support for the family also. Nothing is too much trouble for them and I cannot praise the care home enough."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Aspen Lodge Care Home

Mark P, Friend of resident living at Aspen Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 09 Feb 2021

"Couldn’t ask for better care and support for my friend in these hard times."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Brockwell Court Care Home

Debra A, Daughter-in-law of resident living at Brockwell Court via carehome.co.uk independent review website 04 Feb 2021

"I would just like to thank the manager and all the wonderful staff at Brockwell Court for looking after my mother-in-law from August 2020. I would highly recommend this home for your loved ones."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Howdon Care Centre

Jean, a Respite Resident at Howdon Care Centre via carehome.co.uk 02 Feb 2021

"Fantastic staff and a lovely home, great atmosphere. The food was lovely. The staff worked really hard to get me back home. Can not thank the staff enough for everything they are doing, especially during the Covid pandemic."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Brockwell Court Care Home

Janet S, Friend of resident living at Brockwell Court via carehome.co.uk independent review website 28 Jan 2021

"I’d recommend this home to any friends and family if you want the people you care about to feel like they are at home then this is the home to choose. They are always busy with a great range of activities."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up