COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Annahilt Care Home

Stephanie, Daughter of resident living at Annahilt via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Jan 2021

"My Mum has been in Annahilt for a month now. I cannot speak highly enough of the love and care she has received so far. She was welcomed and made to feel at home from day one, nothing is too much trouble to the staff who are both friendly and professional and have a sense of humour."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Annahilt Care Home

Eimear, Daughter of resident living at Annahilt via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Jan 2021

“We feel that mom receives genuine love and attention from all the staff. She regularly tells us that they are so kind and gentle. Thank you for making this chapter of all our lives so positive.”

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Balmoral Care Home

Roni H, Daughter of resident living at Balmoral via carehome.co.uk independent review website 22 Dec 2020

"I've always had a very happy and pleasant experience at Balmoral. I am confident that my mum is being very well looked after."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bamford Grange Care Home

J N, Friend of resident living at Bamford Grange via carehome.co.uk independent review website 18 Dec 2020

"We were always made to feel at home at Bamford Grange. The care my friend gets is the best care she has ever received anywhere. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to put a loved one into Bamford Grange, it's like home from home with excellent staff."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bamford Grange Care Home

Linda S, Daughter of resident living at Bamford Grange via carehome.co.uk independent review website 16 Dec 2020

"My Mum had been in other care homes before Bamford Grange and the care you gave her was out of this world. I always say to people if you need a care home, Bamford Grange is the one.."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Brockwell Court Care Home

William, son of a Respite Resident via carehome.co.uk 09 Dec 2020

"The manager couldn't have done anymore to reassure us and make his stay more comfortable. The service we received and the communication was second to none. Thank you very much to all of the staff for everything you have done for us."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Astell Care Centre

Peter M, Brother of resident living at Astell via carehome.co.uk independent review website 08 Dec 2020

"My brother is happy in this home and he enjoys the food. The office staff, general staff and the management are all friendly and helpful."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Astell Care Centre

Colin K, Husband of resident living at Astell via carehome.co.uk independent review website 08 Dec 2020

"My wife has been a resident in Astell House for a number of years. Throughout she has been exceptionally well cared for. The commitment of staff and management has been exemplary."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Balmoral Care Home

Sarah, Daughter of resident living at Balmoral via carehome.co.uk independent review website 03 Dec 2020

"My mum has been a resident at Balmoral for almost 2 years. I cannot speak highly enough about the staff and the care she continues to receive every day. The staff have taken the time to get to know her and at all times she is treated as an individual and with care, kindness and dignity."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bamford Grange Care Home

Christopher B, Son of resident living at Bamford Grange via carehome.co.uk independent review website 03 Dec 2020

"Overall, I am of the opinion that Mum has been well cared for by caring and dedicated staff. Communications with the home are excellent and have never had any reason to complain. I feel Mum is in good hands."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bon Accord Care Home

R P, Daughter of resident living at Bon Accord via carehome.co.uk independent review website 25 Nov 2020

"Mum has been at Bon Accord care home for nearly two years and we are very happy with the care she has received. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Requirements have been made to suit mums needs regularly. She is happy and comfortable here."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up