COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Bon Accord Care Home

S C, Daughter of resident living at Bon Accord via carehome.co.uk independent review website 19 Nov 2020

"Bon Accord Care Home is always very welcoming and accommodating. The staff are very pleasant and of the highest standard. The care is centred around the residents and their needs, and I feel very comfortable that Mum is being looked after and cared for in this home."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Alexandra Care Home

Chris , Son of resident living at Alexandra via carehome.co.uk independent review website 11 Nov 2020

"The nurses were caring and committed, easy to talk to and always returned calls."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Aspen Lodge Care Home

D A, Daughter of resident living at Aspen Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 15 Oct 2020

"The staff were kind, courteous and lovely to Mum. With the care she received, I felt I was given an extra two years with her. I have no hesitation in recommending Aspen Lodge."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Castlegreen Care Home

Eileen J, Daughter of resident living at Castlegreen via carehome.co.uk independent review website 14 Oct 2020

"My experience of Castlegreen Care Home has been phenomenally positive. From the moment our mum was assessed, to moving in and the one and a half years of exceptional care whilst here, my mum thrived in the positive, caring, genuine atmosphere."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Ashcroft Care Home

Mandy C, Daughter of resident living at Ashcroft via carehome.co.uk independent review website 08 Oct 2020

"Absolutely fantastic staff, my dad could not have a more lovely bunch of people looking after him.."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Carrickstone House Care Home

Anne W, Daughter of resident living at Carrickstone House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 07 Oct 2020

"She has settled in brilliantly and has already in this very short time, formed some very close bonds with the staff. I am eternally grateful to them for their care and the kindness and compassion shown to our family."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Carrickstone House Care Home

Angela S, Daughter of resident living at Carrickstone House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Oct 2020

"They listen to the resident's needs, meeting them to a high standard. Mum felt safe and reassured, giving us, the family, peace of mind which is utmost important. Absolutely would recommend for loved ones."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Alexandra Care Home

G.G , Resident via carehome.co.uk independent review website 27 Aug 2020

"It's a bright happy place. Staff are friendly and they do what I ask. Overall I am enjoying being here."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bishopsmead Lodge Care Home

Tracey M, Daughter of resident living at Bishopsmead Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 27 Aug 2020

"We are very happy about the way mum is being looked after. She is happier than we have ever seen. Staff are very friendly, always on hand to help and nothing is too much trouble. Always some sort of entertainment in the afternoons which mum is enjoying."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Barrington Lodge Care Home

S R, Resident living at Barrington Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 26 Aug 2020

"Lived here since March, staff have made me very welcome and can't do enough for you. Would recommend to anybody."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Baillieston Care Home

C M, Daughter of resident living at Baillieston via carehome.co.uk independent review website 19 Aug 2020

"I would highly recommend Baillieston Care Home. My dad is currently a resident. My mum was, but sadly passed away in May this year. We could not have asked for better care for them both."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up