COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Alexandra Care Home

Linda , Daughter of resident living at Alexandra via carehome.co.uk independent review website 05 Jun 2020

"I can recommend Alexandra as a family home away from home."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Ashcroft Care Home

J R, Daughter of resident living at Ashcroft via carehome.co.uk independent review website 02 Jun 2020

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and a pleasant place with plenty of activities for everyone of all abilities. I can't thank the staff enough.ible."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Benholm Care Home

Lynne, Daughter of resident living at Benholm via carehome.co.uk independent review website 28 May 2020

"The level of care my dad has received since arriving at Benholm has been fantastic."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bishopsmead Lodge Care Home

K H, Daughter of resident living at Bishopsmead Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 07 May 2020

"Management are supportive and helpful. The staff are friendly and professional. The food is good and exactly what my mother likes. Varied activities available suitable for all abilities."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Beech House Care Home

Norma B, Daughter of resident living at Beech House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 09 Apr 2020

"I cannot express highly enough the quality of care my mum is receiving particularly at this trying time due to the Covid-19 pandemic. I know she’s well cared for and safe."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bracknell Care Home

Lauren G, Daughter of resident living at Bracknell via carehome.co.uk independent review website 11 Mar 2020

"I cannot express enough how grateful we are to this team and would recommend to others."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Brandon Lodge Care Home

C H, Cousin of resident living at Brandon Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 04 Mar 2020

"The home is welcoming and has a lovely vibe to it. All the staff are helpful and will listen. I am always reassured that my relative is in good hands and that all her care needs are being met in a dignified and well-planned way. I have absolute faith and trust in the provision of her health and welfare."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bracknell Care Home

Diana M, Daughter of resident living at Bracknell via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Mar 2020

"This care home has a lovely environment. The home has wonderful staff and my father was very comfortable and happy."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Brandon Lodge Care Home

Pamela H, Daughter-in-law of resident living at Brandon Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 04 Feb 2020

"The staff are very caring and always keep us informed of what’s happening."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Benholm Care Home

Sylvia G, Niece of resident living at Benholm via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Feb 2020

"The staff are wonderful caring and compassionate."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bracknell Care Home

M V G, Husband of resident living at Bracknell via carehome.co.uk independent review website 28 Jan 2020

"Excellent place for my wife to live in. First class food, attention and care at all times."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up