COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Astell Care Centre

Sarah B, Wife of resident living at Astell via carehome.co.uk independent review website 09 Apr 2021

"My husband came to Astell Care Centre in lockdown covid-19, so I never saw the home beforehand. When I saw my husband for the first time he looked great, the best I've seen him in a long time."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Barrington Lodge Care Home

Diane R, Daughter of resident living at Barrington Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 09 Apr 2021

"He is like a different man … he said it's a fabulous hotel, the food is amazing, and he loves it. I couldn't ask for a better team to look after him, the relief I feel knowing he is safe, and most of all, happy is priceless."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Benarty View Care Home

Martin F, Son of resident living at Benarty View via carehome.co.uk independent review website 08 Apr 2021

"My mother has been a resident in Benarty View for around three years, and I cannot praise the staff highly enough for their duty of care professionalism and dignity that they have given to my mother."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Benarty View Care Home

Alison P, Daughter of resident living at Benarty View via carehome.co.uk independent review website 29 Mar 2021

"I am in awe at the care, love and nurture my mother has received since arriving at Benarty View Care Home. The manager is highly professional and the nursing team are exceptional. All the carers are highly skilled and are genuinely compassionate."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Cardonald Care Home

Michelle S, Daughter of resident living at Cardonald via carehome.co.uk independent review website 27 Mar 2021

"On my mother arriving in the care home I couldn't have been more welcomed, the standard of care is highly noticeable and of an extremely high quality."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Aspen Lodge Care Home

J B, Partner of resident living at Aspen Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 26 Mar 2021

"Brilliant. Couldn't be better."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bishopsmead Lodge Care Home

Jo B, Niece of resident living at Bishopsmead Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 25 Mar 2021

"The efforts made by the whole staff team to provide the residents with a happy, safe and fulfilling life is just brilliant. I can't thank them all enough."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bebington Care Home

Robert W, Son of resident living at Bebington via carehome.co.uk independent review website 20 Mar 2021

"The home has dealt with the events of the last twelve months excellently. The staff have dealt with a unique situation very well and I have been impressed with their care of my dad and the dignity they have shown him."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Barrington Lodge Care Home

John C, Friend of resident living at Barrington Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 15 Mar 2021

"He has settled very well and says they treat him like a king and is continually praising the staff for their hard work."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Benarty View Care Home

Fiona P, Daughter of resident living at Benarty View via carehome.co.uk independent review website 15 Mar 2021

"He is treated as an individual and with respect. Staff take time to listen to his needs and stories. It is so reassuring to know that my dad is safe and being so well looked after."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Abigail Lodge Care Home

Kathleen, Wife of resident living at Abigail Lodge via carehome.co.uk independent review website 12 Mar 2021

When I first visited Abigail Lodge Care Home about three years ago, I was struck by the ambience of the place. My husband has continued to receive wonderful care from everyone.

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up