COVID-19: The latest updates from Four Seasons Health Care - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonial image.

Bon Accord Care Home

G R, Daughter of resident living at Bon Accord on 13th August 2020 via carehome.co.uk independent review website 13 Aug 2020

"The staff are all excellent from management to cleaners, very polite, friendly and well informed. They are always free to talk and answer my questions without hesitation. My mum is very happy and content and has fun with the staff, who are very attentive. I have recommended this home to friends."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Castlegreen Care Home

D H, Son of resident living at Castlegreen via carehome.co.uk independent review website 06 Aug 2020

"I would like to say that the staff have been great with my mother. The manager and her team have done a great job looking after her."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bebington Care Home

G S, Daughter of resident living at Bebington via carehome.co.uk independent review website 04 Aug 2020

"All through this pandemic, I knew my mother was well cared for physically, mentally and emotionally. Nothing was too much trouble. The staff is wonderful."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Ashcroft Care Home

Sheryl G, Daughter of resident living at Ashcroft via carehome.co.uk independent review website 27 Jul 2020

"My dad moved into Ashcroft just prior to lockdown and I cannot praise the team enough for then way they have managed the situation and kept their residents safe."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Bebington Care Home

Kimberley N, Daughter-in-law of resident living at Bebington via carehome.co.uk independent review website 16 Jul 2020

"We have the most utmost respect for everyone here and staff that has helped him so much along the way. It puts all at ease knowing he is in safe, kind, caring hands."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Beech Tree House Care Home

A T, Daughter of resident living at Beech Tree House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 15 Jul 2020

"A lovely home. My mother has settled in nicely. The care she receives is excellent. The carers show genuine care to all."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Baillieston Care Home

M J, Daughter of resident living at Baillieston via carehome.co.uk independent review website 03 Jul 2020

"Words cannot describe how I and all the family members feel knowing that when we leave Mum after a visit, she is in a safe place with round the clock care. Thank you all."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Baillieston Care Home

Allison G, Daughter of resident living at Baillieston via carehome.co.uk independent review website 01 Jul 2020

"Mum has been a resident for nearly two years and the staff are now like family to her and us. Can’t speak highly enough of the incredible job they have done to keep residents and families cared for throughout this COVID 19 crisis."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Castlegreen Care Home

Natasha F, Granddaughter of resident living at Castlegreen via carehome.co.uk independent review website 16 Jun 2020

"On behalf of my family and myself we would like to say a massive thank you to all the staff in Castlegreen Care Home you have all gone above and beyond your job roles. You have taken our family member into your hearts and treated them as your own."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Beech Tree House Care Home

Christine M, Daughter of resident living at Beech Tree House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 15 Jun 2020

"My mum has been at Beech Tree House for four years now and as a family, we are all very pleased with the care she receives. I can't praise the home enough."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Testimonial image.

Beech House Care Home

Lindsay M, Daughter of resident living at Beech House via carehome.co.uk independent review website 10 Jun 2020

"She always tells me that the care staff are really nice to her and she loves the company of the other residents. I would recommend Beech House."

One star. One star. One star. One star. One star.
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
Font size Text size
down
default
up